Databases
ABCD EFGHIJLMNOPSTWZNumAll

Daily Mail Historical Archive 1896-2004 [Gale]
Indexing and full text of every page, including advertisements and images, in the Daily Mail, published in London since 1896 for the "middle class/middle market." Can be cross searched with the London Times, the Illustrated London News, and/or the Times Literary Supplement - select Gale NewsVault from the library's database A-Z list.
DART-Europe
Discovery portal for electronic disserations and theses in all fields submitted to research universities in 28 European countries. 
Dictionary of Old English Corpus
Full text database of 3,047 Old English texts.
Digital Public Library of America [DPLA]
Aggregates digital collections from various institutions across the United States and serves as both a simple search portal and as a development platform with which online exhibitions etc. can be built. 
DigiZeitschriften
Provides text and images from the back issues of over 100 periodicals in economics, English languages, geology, Germanic languages, history, law, librarianship, philology, Romance languages, the sciences, and sociology. (Mostly in German.)
Directory of Open Access Books
The primary aim of DOAB is to increase discoverability of Open Access books. It contains records for over 13027 academic peer-reviewed books and chapters from 282 publishers.
Directory of Open Access Journals
DOAJ is a community-curated online directory that indexes and provides access to high quality, open access, peer-reviewed journals. It contains over 12,195 journals, 9,190 searchable at article level, from 128 countries and containing 3,438,514 articles.
DOAB
The primary aim of DOAB is to increase discoverability of Open Access books. It contains records for over 13027 academic peer-reviewed books and chapters from 282 publishers.
DOAJ
DOAJ is a community-curated online directory that indexes and provides access to high quality, open access, peer-reviewed journals. It contains over 12,195 journals, 9,190 searchable at article level, from 128 countries and containing 3,438,514 articles.
DSpace
Wheaton College's digital repository and digital collections facilitate the online discovery of digitized analog materials held in the College's Special Collections and Archives, as well as born-digital faculty, student and collaborative research. Selection and prioritization of content for digital collections are implemented by Digital Initiatives Department (DID). Wheaton College’s digital collections are curated by the DID to provide resources that may be of research, teaching and learning value to the Wheaton community and the scholarly community at-large.
Duke Journals Scholarly Collection
The e-Duke Journals Scholarly Collections provide online access to Duke University Press journals in the humanities and social sciences.