Handbook of Adolescent Psychology
Covers the current knowledge and cutting edge philosophy regarding the transformative years of adolescent development.
Handbook of Social Psychology
The standard reference work in the field of social psychology, offering historical, integrative, and penetrating surveys of the topics that constitute the discipline. 
HathiTrust Digital Library
Digital library created from the collections of major research libraries in the United States and around the world. Items range from medieval Arabic manuscripts to early modern European incunabula, from colonial American pamphlets to 19th-century treatises on natural history. Although a part of the collection is only accessible to members of participating/contributing institutions, many materials (particularly those no longer in copyright) are freely accessible.
Health Reference Center Academic
Indexes and abstracts journal articles on health topics. Many articles are in full text; 1995 - present. Access provided by the Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners.
Historic Documents
Includes approximately one hundred primary source documents covering the most significant events of the year. These documents range from presidential speeches, international agreements, and Supreme Court decisions to U.S. governmental reports, scientific findings, and cultural discussions. Click on the CQP Electronic Library link to cross-search all CQ Press subscriptions. 1972 - present. 
Historical Abstracts
Indexes journal articles, book reviews, and dissertations pertaining to the history of the world from 1450 to the present (not including United Sates, Canada, or pre-history; for US and Canada, use America: History and Life); 1955 - present. 
HLAS Online (Handbook of Latin American Studies)
Indexes and annotates scholarship on Latin America, including selected books and book chapters, journal articles, conference papers, and electronic resources. From the Library of Congress; 1935 - present.
Humanities Full Text (H.W. Wilson)
Indexes journals in the disciplines of archaeology and classical studies, art, folklore, history, language and literature, literary criticism, music and performing arts, philosophy, and religion; includes over 320 full text journals; 1984 - present.
Search Databases

Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide = Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)
ArticleLinker enabled = OpenURL Enabled

Some full text available = Some full text
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video files
Resource includes audio = Audio files