Databases
ABCDEFGHI JLMNOPRSTVWZNumAll

Illustrated London News Historical Archive 1842-2003 [Gale]
The complete contents of more than 150 years of social, political and cultural history published in the Illustrated London News. Areas covered include politics, social history, fashion, theatre, media, literature, advertising and graphic design, as well as genealogy. Can be cross searched with the London Times, the Daily Mail, and/or the Times Literary Supplement - select Gale NewsVault from the library's database A-Z list.
Index Islamicus
Indexes journal articles, conference proceedings, monographs, and book reviews on Islam, the Middle East and the Muslim world. From the School of Oriental and African Studies in London. A ProQuest database, 1906 - present.
Index of Christian Art
Indexes primarily Christian art, plus other religious and secular imagery such as Jewish and Islamic works, from early apostolic times to approximately 1550 A.D. Includes many photographic reproductions.
Index of Medieval Art
Indexes primarily Christian art, plus other religious and secular imagery such as Jewish and Islamic works, from early apostolic times to approximately 1550 A.D. Includes many photographic reproductions.
InfoTrac Newsstand
Provides access to more than 2,300 major U.S. regional, national, and local newspapers, as well as leading titles from around the world. Includes images, radio, and TV broadcasts and transcripts. Mainly in English; coverage dates vary. Access provided by the Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners.
International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences
The online version of the 26-volume print set, contains 4,000 articles and is described as "..the largest corpus of knowledge about the social and behavioral sciences in existence..."
International Newsstream
Full text of over 1,200 newspapers from around the world. Includes the BBC monitoring series. A ProQuest database, dates of coverage varies.
IPA Source
International Phonetic Alphabet (IPA) transcriptions and literal translations of opera arias and art song texts.
Isis Bibliography of the History of Science
Online, open-access version of the Isis Bibliography of the History of Science, containing not only bibliographic citations but also authority headings and linked data options. 1974-present (1913-1974 under development). 
IsisCB Explore
Online, open-access version of the Isis Bibliography of the History of Science, containing not only bibliographic citations but also authority headings and linked data options. 1974-present (1913-1974 under development). 
Iter: Gateway to the Middle Ages and the Renaissance
Indexes scholarly journal articles on the Middle Ages and Renaissance (400 - 1700 A.D.).
Search Databases

Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide = Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)
ArticleLinker enabled = OpenURL Enabled

Some full text available = Some full text
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video files
Resource includes audio = Audio files