Databases
ABCDEFGHIJL MNOPSTWZNumAll

LexisNexis Academic
Indexes and abstracts U.S. and foreign newspapers, journals, transcripts, federal and state case law, law reviews, state and country profiles, company information and more. Many documents are in full text; dates of coverage vary.
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts [EBSCO]
Indexes more than 600 periodicals, plus books, research reports and proceedings. Subject coverage includes librarianship, classification, cataloging, bibliometrics, online information retrieval, information management and more. 1960s - present. 
LION
A collection of indexes, bibliographies, and full text literary and reference databases. Primary texts include English and American poetry, English fiction, and English and American drama, ranging from 600 to the early 20th century. Secondary sources include MLA International BibliographyLIFT (a literary journal index with some full text), ABELL (the Annual Bibliography of English Language and Literature), the King James Bible, biographical information for over 1,000 of the most studied authors, and over 380 full text literary journals.
LISTA
Indexes more than 600 periodicals, plus books, research reports and proceedings. Subject coverage includes librarianship, classification, cataloging, bibliometrics, online information retrieval, information management and more. 1960s - present. 
Literature Criticism Online [Gale]
Includes criticism on authors and literary works from 3 Gale series: Contemporary Literary Criticism (writers now living or who died after December 31, 1999), Twentieth-Century Literary Criticism (writers from 1900 to 1999), and Nineteenth-Century Literature Criticism (writers who died between 1800 and 1899). Sources include broadsheets, pamphlets, encyclopedias, books and periodicals.
Literature Online (LION)
A collection of indexes, bibliographies, and full text literary and reference databases. Primary texts include English and American poetry, English fiction, and English and American drama, ranging from 600 to the early 20th century. Secondary sources include MLA International BibliographyLIFT (a literary journal index with some full text), ABELL (the Annual Bibliography of English Language and Literature), the King James Bible, biographical information for over 1,000 of the most studied authors, and over 380 full text literary journals.
Literature Resource Center [Gale]
Biographical information, overviews, full text literary criticism and reviews on nearly 130,000 writers in all disciplines, from all time periods and from around the world. Includes the Gale series Contemporary Authors and the Dictionary of Literary Biography.
L’Année philologique
L’Année philologique covers a wide array of subjects, including Greek and Latin literature and linguistics—which includes early Christian texts and patristics—Greek and Roman history, art, archaeology, philosophy, religion, mythology, music, science, and scholarly subspecialties such as numismatics, papyrology, and epigraphy.