Databases
ABCDEFGHIJLM NOPSTWZNumAll

MathSciNet
Indexes and abstracts journals, books, and proceedings in the mathematical sciences. Online version of Mathematical Reviews and Current Mathematical Publications, both published by the American Mathematical Society; 1940 - present; updated daily.
Meyler's Side Effects of Drugs: The International Encyclopedia of Adverse Drug Reactions and Interactions
Provides a critical encyclopedic survey of the entire field of adverse drug reactions. The vast amount of data is comprised of articles about each drug, presented alphabetically.
MLA Directory of Periodicals
Listing of journals and series in languages and literature.
MLA Directory of Periodicals (EBSCO)
The MLA Directory of Periodicals, produced by the Modern Language Association (MLA), provides detailed information on thousands of journals and book series in the fields of literature, language, linguistics, film, rhetoric and composition, and folklore.
MLA International Bibliography (EBSCO)
Produced by the Modern Language Association (MLA), the MLA International Bibliography is the definitive index for the study of language, literature, linguistics, rhetoric and composition, folklore, and film, covering scholarly publications from the early 20th century to the present. 
MLO
Modern Languages Open (MLO) is a peer-reviewed platform for the open access publication of research from across the modern languages to a global audience. Current sections are Chinese/Asian languages, French and Francophone, German Studies, Hispanic Studies, Italian, Portuguese and Lusophone, Russian and Eastern European Languages and Comparative Literature.
Modern Languages Open
Modern Languages Open (MLO) is a peer-reviewed platform for the open access publication of research from across the modern languages to a global audience. Current sections are Chinese/Asian languages, French and Francophone, German Studies, Hispanic Studies, Italian, Portuguese and Lusophone, Russian and Eastern European Languages and Comparative Literature.
Music Index [EBSCO]
Indexes material relevant to classical and popular music and musicology. Includes articles, book and record reviews, first performances, and obituaries; 1973 - present.
Note: Earlier coverage (1949-1972) is available in the print edition, located in the compact shelving area in the stacks.