Databases
ABCDEFGHIJLMNOP STWZNumAll

PAIS International and PAIS Archive
Indexes materials relating to political, social, and public policy issues. Citations include journal articles, books, directories, conference proceedings, pamphlets, reports, and government documents; a ProQuest database; 1914 - present. 
Pascal & Francis
Bibliographic database for sciences / technology (Pascal) and social sciences / humanities (Francis), compliled by the Centre national de la recherche scientifique (CNRS) of France, covering journal articles and conference proceedings. Formerly a subscription database, freely accessible since 2016. 1972-2015.
Persée
Digital library of French-language scholarly periodicals, mostly in the humanities and social sciences. 
Perseus Digital Library
Texts, images, datasets, encyclopedias, maps, grammars, dictionaries, reference works, and other primary materials in the history, literature and culture of the Greco-Roman world. Includes texts in Latin and/or Greek. 
Philosopher's Index
Indexes and abstracts the scholarship of philosophy and related fields. Includes books and journal articles; a ProQuest database; 1940 - present. 
PLOS
PLOS was founded as a nonprofit Open Access publisher, innovator and advocacy organization with a mission to advance progress in science and medicine by leading a transformation in research communication. PLOS publishes a suite of seven peer-reviewed Open Access journals featuring quality research, expert commentary and critical analysis across all areas of science and medicine.
Political Handbook of the World
Provides thorough and accurate information on the major aspects of each country's government and political party system. Individual country profiles include key facts, government and political history, political parties and organizations,legislatures and cabinets, major national media outlets, and current issues. 
Project Muse
Full-text current and archival articles from 670+ scholarly journals from major university presses covering literature and criticism, history, performing arts, cultural studies, education, philosophy, political science, gender studies, and more. The Library's subscription also includes over 7,000 e-books. Updated continually.
ProQuest Congressional
Full text access to publications from and about the U.S. Congress, including congressional working papers, bills (1989-), and testimony (1988-); committee reports (1990-); member biographical and committee assignment information; voting records (1988-); member and campaign financial data and disclosures; plus the Federal Register (1980-), the Code of Federal Regulations (current), the U.S. CodeCIS Indexing and Abstracts (1970-), and the Congressional Record (1985-). 
ProQuest Databases
Use this link to cross search all of the ProQuest databases: ABI/INFORM, Academic Video Online, Alt-PressWatch, American Periodicals Series, Biological Sciences, Boston Globe, Ebook Central, EconLit, ERIC, Ethnic NewsWatch, GenderWatch, Index Islamicus, MLA International Bibliography,  the Historical New York Times, PAIS, Philosopher's Index, Social Services Abstracts, Sociological Abstracts, the Wall Street Journal, and the Historical Washington Post.  
PsycARTICLES (EBSCO)
Full text peer-reviewed articles published by APA and affiliated journals dating back to 1894-current.  Content covers all APA published journals, Canadian Psychological Association journals and Hogrefe Publishing Group's english language titles. 
PsycINFO (EBSCO)
Indexes and abstracts the professional and academic literature in psychology and related disciplines. 
Video Tutorial of PsycINFO on EBSCOhost is available by clicking here.  
PsycTESTS
Provides access to psychological tests, measures, scales, surveys, and other assessments as well as descriptive information about the test and its development and administration.
Public Library of Science
PLOS was founded as a nonprofit Open Access publisher, innovator and advocacy organization with a mission to advance progress in science and medicine by leading a transformation in research communication. PLOS publishes a suite of seven peer-reviewed Open Access journals featuring quality research, expert commentary and critical analysis across all areas of science and medicine.
PubMed
Comprehensive index to scholarship of life sciences and biomedicine. Compiled by the U.S. National Library of Medicine; links to subscription-based and free full text articles; 1950 - present.