Databases
ABCDEFGHIJLMNOPST WZNumAll

Taylor and Francis Online
Taylor & Francis Online is the journal content platform for the Taylor & Francis Group. The platform gives online access to all journals from Taylor & Francis and Routledge. 
The Chronicle of Higher Education

The University of Chicago Press Journals
The University of Chicago Press publishes more than 70 scholarly publications that cover a wide range of disciplines, from the humanities and the social sciences to the life and physical sciences.
The Times (London) Digital Archive [Gale]
Indexing and full-image of every page published by The Times (London) from 1785 - 1985. For current content, use Academic OneFile or InfoTrac Newsstand [ISSN: 0140-0460]. Can be cross searched with the London Daily Mail, the Illustrated London News, and/or the Times Literary Supplement - select Gale NewsVault from the library's database A-Z list.
The Times Literary Supplement (TLS) Historical Archive 1902-2013 [Gale]
Includes the original image of more than 300,000 reviews, letters, and poems. Fully searchable, and browseable by date, book title, author, contributor, illustrator, editor or translator. Can be cross searched with the London Times, the Illustrated London News, and/or the London Daily Mail - select Gale NewsVault from the library's database A-Z list.
Treatise on Geochemistry
This electronic version of the 10 volume set includes all the major subjects in the field, ranging from the chemistry of the solar system to environmental geochemistry.