Databases

more information icon Click for more information about a database.


Wall Street Journal on the Web - current file
Current (1984+) file includes indexing plus full text articles, with limited images.
Washington Post on the Web - current file
Current (1987+) file includes indexing plus full text articles, with limited images.
Washington Post on the Web - historical file
Historical (1877-1997) file includes indexing and full text articles and full page images.
Wiley-Blackwell Handbook of Infant Development. Vol. 1: Basic Research
The first volume of this 2 volume set provides comprehensive coverage of the basic research relating to infant development.  
Wiley-Blackwell Handbook of Infant Development. Vol. 2: Applied and Policy Issues
The second volume of this 2 volume set provides comprehensive coverage of the applied and policy issues relating to infant development. 
Women Writers Online
Full text collection of pre-Victorian (1400-1850) literature by women. From Brown University.
World Shakespeare Bibliography Online
Annotated entries for all important books, articles, book reviews, dissertations, theatrical productions, reviews of productions, AV materials, electronic media, and other materials related to Shakespeare published between 1961 - 2009. International coverage (118+ languages).
WorldCat Local
Find and request material at Wheaton, HELIN, Brown, Google Books, and WorldCat (libraries worldwide).
WorldCat via FirstSearch
Catalog of books and other materials in libraries worldwide.  
Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide = Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)
ArticleLinker enabled = OpenURL Enabled

Some full text available = Some full text
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video files
Resource includes audio = Audio files