All Items by Source

ADDITIONAL DATABASES

EthxWeb Some full text available
Journal articles, book chapters, bills, laws, court decisions, reports, books, audiovisuals, and news articles relating to bioethics and professional ethics covering 1974-2009.
ATLA Religion Database [EBSCO] Restricted Resource openURL
Indexes scholarship of religion, including Biblical studies, world religions, church history, and religious perspectives on social issues. From the American Theological Association; 1949 - present.
Academic OneFile Restricted Resource Some full text availableopenURL
Indexes and abstracts articles on subjects such as agriculture, anthropology, arts, business, communications, economics, law, political science, psychology, religion, general sciences, and current events. Includes many full text articles or links to full text; 1980 - present. Access provided by the Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners.
Google Scholar openURL
Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources: peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, abstracts and articles, from academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories, universities and other scholarly organizations.
Note: If you are not on campus, configure Library Links to see if your item is available through Wallace Library. 
Subject Specialist
Picture: Cary Gouldin

Cary Gouldin
Humanities Liaison
Tel: (508) 286 3924

Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Restricted resource
Some full text available = Some full text
openURL = OpenURL enabled

Resource contains images = Images
Resource contains video = Video files
Resource contains audio = Audio files

Research by Subject